Zedd – True Colors

True Colors is the second studio album by Russian-German Grammy-winning electronic dance musician Zedd, scheduled to be released on 19 May 2015 by Interscope Records. The first single from the album, “I Want You to Know” featuring Selena Gomez was released on 23 February 2015. On 14 April 2015, Zedd released another track, “Addicted to a Memory” that features the group Bahari, that the users can download from iTunes with when they pre-order the album. The album is out in Australia


1 Addicted To a Memory (feat. Bahari)
2 I Want You To Know (feat. Selena Gomez)
3 Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion)
4 Transmission (feat. Logic & X Ambassadors)
5 Done With Love
6 True Colors
7 Straight Into the Fire
8 Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan)
9 Bumble Bee
10 Daisy
11 Illusion (feat. Echosmith)
Mastered for iTunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *