Young Guns – Ones and Zeros (Deluxe)

Ones and Zeros is the third studio album by British rock band Young Guns, released on 8 June 2015 through Virgin EMI Records. The first single from the album, “I Want Out”, was premiered on 7 August 2014 on Alternative Press, which described is at showcasing “danceable direction √† la the Killers meets the Academy Is…”


1 Rising Up
2 I Want Out
3 Infinity
4 Memento Mori
5 Lullaby
6 Daylight
7 Speaking In Tongues
8 Colour Blind
9 Gravity
10 Die On Time
11 Ones and Zeros
12 I Want Out (Single Version)
13 I Don’t Need God
14 I Want Out (Knights Remix)
15 Daylight (Demo)
16 Infinity (Demo)
Mastered for iTunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *