Trey Songz – Trigga Reloaded

Genres: R&B/Soul, Music, Contemporary R&B, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap
Released: 23 June 2015
℗ 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company


1 About You
2 Slow Motion
3 Cake
4 Serve It Up
5 Foreign
6 Na Na
7 Loving You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8 Touchin, Lovin (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9 Disrespectful (feat. Mila J)
10 Dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11 All We Do
12 Foreign Remix (feat. Justin Bieber)
13 Late Night (feat. Juicy J)
14 SmartPhones
15 Yes, No, Maybe
16 Y.A.S.
17 Change Your Mind
18 What’s Best For You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *