Tove Styrke – Kiddo

Kiddo is the second studio album by Swedish electropop singer Tove Styrke. It was released on iTunes on June 08, 2015 via  Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB, following her debut self-titled studio album (2010).


1 Ain’t Got No…
2 Snaren
3 Ego
4 Samurai Boy
5 Borderline
6 Who’s Got News
7 Number One
8 Even If I’m Loud It Doesn’t Mean I’m Talking to You
9 Burn
10 Decay
11 Walking a Line
12 Brag


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *