Tori Kelly – Unbreakable Smile (Bonus Track Version)

Unbreakable Smile is the debut studio album by American recording artist Tori Kelly. The album was released on June 23, 2015,  and is executive produced by Max Martin. Unbreakable Smile went No. 1 on the iTunes album charts in under 30 minutes on its release date.


  1. Where I Belong
  2. Unbreakable Smile
  3. Nobody Love
  4. Expensive (feat. Daye Jack)
  5. Should’ve Been Us
  6. First Heartbreak
  7. I Was Made For Loving You (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  8. City Dove
  9. Talk
  10. Funny (Live)
  11. Art of Letting You Go
  12. California Lovers (feat. LL Cool J)
  13. Falling Slow
  14. Anyway
  15. Dear No One (Bonus Track)
  16. Beautiful Things (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *