The Wanted – Word of Mouth (Deluxe Version)

Word of Mouth is the third studio album by English-Irish boy band The Wanted. The album was released worldwide via Island Records on 4 November 2013. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: “Chasing the Sun”, “I Found You”, “Walks Like Rihanna”, “We Own the Night”, “Show Me Love (America)” and “Glow in the Dark”, the latter of which was released two weeks prior to the album.

The album features production from a wide range of producers and was recorded over the course of two years, from 2011 to 2013. The Wanted toured the album with their first ever world tour, the Word of Mouth Tour, starting in February 2014.


  1. We Own the Night
  2. In the Middle
  3. Running Out of Reasons
  4. I Found You
  5. Show Me Love (America)
  6. Walks Like Rihanna
  7. Summer Alive
  8. Love Sewn
  9. Glow In the Dark
  10. Demons
  11. Could This Be Love
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. Heartbreak Story
  14. Chasing the Sun (UK Radio Version)
  15. If We’re Alright
  16. Only You
  17. Drunk On Love
  18. Read My Mind
  19. Satellite (Remastered 2012)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *