The Vaccines – English Graffiti (Deluxe)

English Graffiti is the third studio album by English indie rock band The Vaccines. It is produced by Dave Fridmann, with co-production from Cole M. Greif-Neill at Fridmann’s New York studio. It was  released on 25 May 2015 through Columbia Records.

The album marks the band’s first release in two years, following the Melody Calling EP, and their first album in three, following Come of Age. Young stated that Fridmann was chosen due to both his track record in making “consistently fantastic records”, and because the band wished to replicated the sound of Sleater-Kinney’s The Woods, which was also produced by Fridmann.


1 Handsome
2 Dream Lover
3 Minimal Affection
4 20 / 20
5 (All Afternoon) In Love
6 Denial
7 Want You So Bad
8 Radio Bikini
9 Maybe I Could Hold You
10 Give Me a Sign
11 Undercover
12 English Graffiti
13 Stranger
14 Miracle
15 Handsome Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)
16 Dream Lover Reimagined (Malcolm Zillion Edit)
17 20/20 Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)
18 Give Me a Sign Reimagined (Co Co T Edit)
Mastered for iTunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *