Tech N9ne – Special Effects (Deluxe Version)

Special Effects is the fifteenth studio album by American rapper Tech N9ne. The album was released on May 4, 2015, by Strange Music.

The album is broken up into several portions, representing days of the week. Collaborations with other artists, including Corey Taylor, B.o.B, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, T.I., Hopsin, E-40, Yo Gotti, Audio Push and Eminem among others. The album will also features fellow Strange Music artists Krizz Kaliko, Big Scoob and Ces Cru. Production on the album was handled by Seven, Strange Music’s in-house producer, Excision and Joseph Bishara, who was the composer of Insidious and The Conjuring.


01 The Procedure (Intro)
02 Aw Yeah? (Intervention)
03 Lacrimosa
04 Condolences (Skit)
05 On the Bible (feat. T.I. & Zuse)
06 Shroud (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
07 More Psycho Messages (Skit)
08 Psycho Bitch III (feat. Hopsin)
09 Wither (feat. Corey Taylor)
10 Dead Alive (Skit)
11 Hood Go Crazy (feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B)
12 Bass Ackwards (feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13 No K (feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14 Countdown (Skit)
15 Speedom (Wwc2) [feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko]
16 Give It All (feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)
17 Yates (feat. Marcus Yates)
18 M T M D (Skit)
19 A Certain Comfort (feat. Kate Rose)
20 Burn It Down (feat. Ryan Bradley)
21 Life Sentences (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts)
22 Dyin’ Flyin’ (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
23 Worldly Angel
24 Roadkill (feat. Excision)
25 Anti (Bonus Track) [feat. Krizz Kaliko & Band of Psychos]
26 Young Dumb Full of Fun (Bonus Track) [feat. Ces Cru & Mackenzie O’Guin]
27 The Making of Special Effects (Video)
Booklet – Special Effects


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *