Tag Archives: Susanne Sundfør

Susanne Sundfør – Ten Love Songs

“Ten Love Songs” is the sixth album by Norwegian singer-songwriter Susanne Sundfør. It was released on February 16, 2015. A European tour will ensue on March 3, 2015. “Fade Away” was the first single released from the album. “Delirious” was released as the second single.

For the album Sundfør collaborated with Anthony Gonzalez of M83, Svein and Torbjorn of Röyksopp, Lars Horntveth and the Trondheimsolistene Chamber Ensemble. Sundfør described the album as an attempt to make a pop record.

Read more

Susanne Sundfør – Delirious – Single

“Delirious” is a lead single from the upcoming fourth studio album “Ten Love Songs” by Norwegian singer-songwriter Susanne Sundfør, alongside with “Fade Away”. It was released on iTunes on Jan 19, 2015. The album was scheduled to be released on digital retailers on 13 February 2015 via Sonnet Sound Limited.

Read more