Tag Archives: Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens – Madness (Deluxe Edition)

Madness is the fourth full-length studio album by American post-hardcore band Sleeping With Sirens. The album was released on March 13, 2015 through Epitaph Records.

The entire album was self-produced by Sleeping With Sirens with John Feldmann. The album is the band’s first release following their departure from Rise Records in 2014. It’s also the first record to feature guitarist Nick Martin (Cinematic Sunrise) who replaced former guitarist Jesse Lawson. Madness was preceded by lead single “Kick Me” as well as a string of digital singles released in the days leading up to the album’s release. The album continues the band’s progression to a more pop rock sound, but retains some post-hardcore influences on tracks.

Read more