Steve Aoki – Neon Future II

Neon Future II is the third studio album by American DJ and producer Steve Aoki. It was released on May 12, 2015 through Ultra Records and Dim Mak Records, serving as the sequel to Neon Future I.


1 Time Capsule (Intro)
2 I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) [Radio Edit]
3 Youth Dem (Turn Up) [feat. Snoop Lion]
4 Hysteria (feat. Matthew Koma)
5 Darker Than Blood (feat. LINKIN PARK)
6 Lightning Strikes
7 Tars (Interlude)
8 Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand)
9 Heaven On Earth (feat. Sherry St. Germain)
10 Holding Up the World (feat. Harrison & Albin Myers)
11 Light Years (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
12 Warp Speed (feat. J.J. Abrams) [Outro]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *