Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear (Deluxe Version)

1000 Forms of Fear is the sixth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, released on 4 July 2014 by Monkey Puzzle and RCA Records worldwide and Inertia Records in Australia. Primarily an electropop album, the record also incorporates influences from reggae and hip hop. Lyrically, the record showcases Sia struggling to deal with drug addiction and bipolar disorder. The deluxe version was released on May 08, 2015.


  1. Chandelier
  2. Big Girls Cry
  3. Burn the Pages
  4. Eye of the Needle
  5. Hostage
  6. Straight for the Knife
  7. Fair Game
  8. Elastic Heart
  9. Fee the Animal
  10. Fire Meet Gasoline
  11. Cellophane
  12. Dressed In Black
  13. Chandelier (Piano Version)
  14. Elastic Heart (Piano Version)
  15. Chandelier (Four Tet Remix)
  16. Chandelier (Plastic Plates Remix)
  17. Elastic Heart (Clams Casino Remix
  18. Elastic Heart (Blood Diamonds Remix)
  19. Big Girls Cry (ODESZA Remix)
  20. Big Girls Cry (Bleachers Remix)
  21. Digital Booklet – 1000 Forms of Fear


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *