Savage Garden – The Singles

The Singles is the second greatest hits album of Savage Garden, released in Australia on 12 June 2015. Its release was in mark of the 20th anniversary of the band’s signing to Roadshow Music in 1995, released through Universal who had acquired the band’s catalogue due to the folding of Roadshow in 2013, and coincided with re-released expanded editions of their two studio albums Savage Garden and Affirmation. The compilation also contains a DVD featuring all of the band’s music videos and commentary on each single provided by both members Darren Hayes and Daniel Jones. A previously unreleased track, a demo from 1994 entitled “She”, was premiered and released on 15 May and also features on the tracklist.


  1. I Want You
  2. To the Moon and Back
  3. Truly Madly Deeply
  4. Break Me Shake Me
  5. Universe
  6. All Around Me
  7. Santa Monica
  8. Tears of Pearls
  9. The Animal Song
  10. I Knew I Loved You
  11. Crash and Burn
  12. Affirmation
  13. Chained to You
  14. Hold Me
  15. The Best Thing
  16. She (1994 Demo)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *