Ryn Weaver – The Fool

The Fool is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryn Weaver. It is set for release on June 16, 2015 by Mad Love and Interscope Records. The debut single, “OctaHate”, was released on June 21, 2014. The album was made available to stream for free at the iTunes Store on June 9, 2015.


  1. Runaway
  2. OctaHate
  3. Pierre
  4. Stay Low
  5. Sail On
  6. The Fool
  7. Promises
  8. Free
  9. Traveling Song
  10. Here Is Home
  11. New Constellations


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *