Palma Violets – Danger in the Club

Danger in the Club is the second studio album by British indie rock band Palma Violets. It was released on iTunes on May 01, 2015 via Rough Trade.


01 Sweet Violets
02 Hollywood (I Got It)
03 Girl, You Couldn’t Do Much Better
04 Danger in the Club
05 Coming Over to My Place
06 Secrets of America
07 The Jacket Song
08 Matador
09 Gout! Gang! Go!
10 Walking Home
11 Peter & the Gun
12 No Money Honey
13 English Tongue


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *