Owl City – Mobile Orchestra (Track By Track Commentary)

Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, Electronic
Released: 09 July 2015
℗ 2015 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


1. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc) [Commentary]
2. I Found Love (Commentary)
3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell) [Commentary]
4. My Everything (Commentary)
5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson) [Commentary]
6. Bird With a Broken Wing (Commentary)
7. Back Hoe (feat. Jake Owen) [Commentary]
8. Can’t Live Without You (Commentary)
9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole) [Commentary]
10. This Isn’t the End (Commentary)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *