Owl City – Mobile Orchestra (Japanese Version)

Genres: Pop, Music, Electronic, Rock
Released: Jul 10, 2015
℗ 2015 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


  1. Mobile Orchestra
  2. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  3. Up All Night
  4. Tokyo (feat. SEKAI NO OWARI)
  5. I Found Love
  6. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
  7. My Everything
  8. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
  9. Bird With a Broken Wing
  10. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
  11. This Isn’t the End
  12. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
  13. Can’t Live Without You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *