Oddisee – The Good Fight

The Good Fight is the tenth studio album by American rapper and producer Oddisee. It was released on iTunes on May 05, 2015 via Mello Music Group.


01 That’s Love
02 Want Something Done
03 Contradiction’s Maze (feat. Maimouna Youseff)
04 Counter-Clockwise
05 First Choice
06 Belong to the World
07 A List of Withouts
08 Book Covers (feat. Nick Hakim)
09 Meant It When I Said It
10 Fight Delays
11 What They’ll Say (feat. Maimouna Yousef & Gary Clark Jr.)
12 Worse Before Better (feat. Tranqill)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *