Nate Ruess – Grand Romantic

Grand Romantic is the debut studio album from Nate Ruess. Fueled by Ramen was releasing the album on June 16, 2015.


1. Grand Romantic (Intro)
2. AhHa
3. Nothing Without Love
4. Take It Back
5. You Light My Fire
6. What This World Is Coming To (feat. Beck)
7. Great Big Storm
8. Moment
9. It Only Gets Much Worse
10. Grand Romantic
11. Harsh Light
12. Brightside


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *