Nashville Cast – The Music of Nashville (Original Soundtrack) Season 3, Vol. 2

Genres: Country, Music
Released: May 12, 2015
℗ 2015 Lions Gate Television Inc. and ABC Studios. All Rights Reserved


1. Borrow My Heart (feat. Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson & Sam Palladio)
2. Can’t Help My Heart (feat. Will Chase & Laura Benanti)
3. I’m On It (feat. Chris Carmack)
4. Longer (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
5. This Is Real Life (feat. Connie Britton & Lennon & Maisy)
6. My Heart Don’t Know When To Stop (feat. Aubrey Peeples)
7. The Rivers Between Us (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)
8. I’ve Got You (And You’ve Got Me) [feat. Lennon & Maisy]
9. My Song (feat. Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson & Clare Bowen)
10. Sad Song (feat. Laura Benanti) [Full Band Version]
11. If I Drink This Beer (feat. Will Chase)
12. Broken Song (feat. Chris Carmack)
13. Hold You In My Arms (feat. Hayden Panettiere & Jonathan Jackson)
14. Mississippi Flood (feat. Hayden Panettiere)
15. This Is What I Need To Say (feat. Jonathan Jackson)
16. Heart On Fire (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
17. I Found a Way (feat. Aubrey Peeples)
18. Have a Little Faith In Me (feat. Will Chase & Maisy Stella)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *