MIKA – No Place In Heaven (Deluxe)

No Place In Heaven is the fourth studio album by Lebanese-British singer and songwriter MIKA . It was released on iTunes on June 12, 2015 via Republic Records/


1 Talk About You
2 All She Wants
3 Last Party
4 Goo Guys
5 Oh Girl You’re the Devil
6 No Place In Heaven
7 Staring At the Sun
8 Hurts
9 Good Wife
10 Rio
11 Ordinary Man
12 Promiseland (Bonus Track)
13 Porcelain (Bonus Track)
14 Good Guys, Night Time Mix (Bonus Track)
15 L’amour fait ce qu’il Veut (Bonus Track)


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *