Lifehouse – Out of the Wasteland (Bonus Track Version)

Out of the Wasteland is the seventh studio album by American rock band Lifehouse. The album was released May 26 and is their first new album under Ironworks Music.


1 Hurricane
2 One for the Pain
3 Flight
4 Runaways
5 Firing Squad
6 Wish
7 Stardust
8 Alien
9 Central Park
10 Hurt This Way
11 Yesterday’s Son
12 Hourglass
13 Hindsight (Bonus Track)
14 You Are Not Alone (Bonus Track)
+ Out of the Wasteland (Digital Booklet)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *