Lenka – The Bright Side

The Bright Side is the forth studio album by Lenka, released on 16 June 2015 by Sony Music. “Blue Skies” was released as the lead single from The Bright Side on 4 March 2015.


1. The Long Way Home
2. Blue Skies
3. Free
4. Unique
5. Get Together
6. Go Deeper
7. We Are Powerful
8. My Love
9. Hearts Brighter
10. The Bright Side


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *