Lenka – Shadows

Shadows is the third album by the Australian recording artist Lenka. It was released on 2 June 2013 by Skipalong Records.


1. Nothing Here but Love
2. Faster with You
3. Heart to the Party
4. After the Winter
5. Find a Way to You
6. Honeybee
7. No Harm Tonight
8. Two Heartbeats
9. Monsters
10. Nothing
11. The Top of Memory Lane


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *