Lenka – Lenka

Lenka is the debut studio album by Australian recording artist Lenka. It was released on 23 September 2008 by Epic Records. The first single, “The Show”, was released on 15 June 2009.


1. The Show
2. Bring Me Down
3. Skipalong
4. Don’t Let Me Fall
5. Anything I’m Not
6. Knock Knock
7. Dangerous and Sweet
8. Trouble Is a Friend
9. Live Like You’re Dying
10. Like a Song
11. We Will Not Grow Old
12. Force of Nature (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *