Lena – Crystal Sky

Crystal Sky is the fourth studio album by German recording artist Lena Meyer-Landrut. It’s was released on digital retailers on 15 May 2015 via Universal Music. The album includes productions by BIFFCO and Beatgees. The sound is described as electronic sounds with pop influences. The lead single “Traffic Lights” was released in native Germany and across Europe on 1 May.


1 The Girl
2 Keep On Living
3 Traffic Lights
4 All Kinds of Crazy
5 Beat to My Melody
6 Sleep Now
7 Lifeline
8 4 Sleeps
9 We Roam
10 Crystal Sky
11 Invisible
12 Catapult (feat. Kat Vinter & Little Simz)
13 In the Light
14 Home
Mastered for iTunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *