Jimmy Needham – Vice & Virtue

Vice & Virtue  is the seventh full leghth album by American contemporary Christian musician Jimmy Needham. It was released on iTunes on May 04, 2015 via Platinum Pop.


01 Vice & Virtue
02 Thank You
03 Mamma Didn’t Raise No Fool
04 All We Need Is Need
05 Sirens (feat. The Quebe Sisters)
06 Only You
07 Forever and Ever Amen
08 Mr. Nice Guy (feat. Kb)
09 Better Man
10 Jekyll & Hyde
11 The Story (A Spoken Word)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *