Jason Derulo – Everything Is 4

Everything Is 4 is the fourth studio album by American recording artist Jason Derulo. The album was released on New Zealand on May 29, 2015 and in the US on June 2, 2015 through Beluga Heights Records and Atlantic Records. The lead single “Want to Want Me” was released to contemporary radio on March 9, 2015. The album follows-up Derulo’s previous studio album, Talk Dirty (2014).


1. Want to Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull-Up
5. Love Like That (feat. K. Michelle)
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *