Jamie xx – In Colour

In Colour is the debut studio album by British producer and The xx member Jamie xx. It is set to be released on June 1, 2015 on the Young Turks label. A deluxe version of the album, cut on coloured vinyl and featuring two exclusive instrumental tracks, will be made available for a limited time.


1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In a Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (feat. Romy)
9. The Rest Is Noise
10. Girl


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *