Ivan & Alyosha – It’s All Just Pretend (Deluxe Edition)

It’s All Just Pretend is the second studio album by American folk-pop, indie, rock band Ivan & Alyosha. It was released on iTunes on May 05, 2015 via Dualtone Music Group.


01 Something Is Wrong
02 Bury Me Deep
03 All This Wandering Around
04 It’s All Just Pretend
05 Tears In Your Eyes
06 Oh This Love
07 Come Rain, Come Shine
08 Modern Man
09 Drifting Away
10 Let Me Go East
11 Don’t Lose Your Love
12 I’m Not Fooling Anyone (Bonus Track)
13 In the Ground (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *