Hudson Mohawke – Lantern

Lantern is the second studio album by Scottish producer and DJ Hudson Mohawke. It was released on Warp on June 16, 2015. It features guest appearances from vocalists including Antony Hegarty, Miguel, and Jhené Aiko.


1. Lantern
2. Very First Breath (feat. Irfane)
3. Ryderz
4. Kettles
5. Scud Books
6. Indian Steps (feat. Antony)
7. Lil Djembe
8. Deepspace (feat. Miguel)
9. Shadows
10. Resistance (feat. Jhené Aiko)
11. Portrait of Luci
12. System
13. Brand New World


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *