Hillsong UNITED – Empires

Empires is the fourth studio album from Australian contemporary Christian band Hillsong United. The album was released on 26 May 2015.


1 Here Now (Madness)
2 Say the Word
3 Heart Like Heaven
4 Touch the Sky
5 Street Called Mercy
6 When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
7 Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
8 Prince of Peace
9 Empires
10 Rule
11 Captain
12 Closer Than You Know


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *