Good Old War – Broken into Better Shape

Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock, Adult Alternative
Released: Jun 29, 2015
℗ 2015 Good Old War under exclusive license to Nettwerk Productions Ltd.


  1. Tell Me What You Want from Me
  2. Fly Away
  3. Never Gonna See Me Cry
  4. Broken into Better Shape
  5. Small World
  6. Broken Record
  7. One More Time
  8. I’m the One
  9. Dark Days
  10. Don’t Forget
    Digital Booklet – Broken into Better Shape


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *