Galantis – Pharmacy

Pharmacy is the first studio album by Galantis, to be released on June 8, 2015. The album was available for pre-order on April 20, 2015. The album features the four singles “You” (from their first EP), “Runaway (U & I)”, “Gold Dust”, and “Peanut Butter Jelly.” The 13 Track album is the first LP from Galantis.


1 Forever Tonight
2 Gold Dust
3 In My Head
4 Runaway (U & I)
5 Dancin’ To the Sound of a Broken Heart
6 Louder, Harder, Better
7 Kill ‘Em With the Love
8 Call If You Need Me
9 Peanut Butter Jelly
10 Firebird
11 Don’t Care
12 You
13 Water


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *