Conchita Wurst – Conchita

Conchita is the debut studio album by Austrian pop singer Conchita Wurst. It was released on 15 May 2015 by Sony Music Austria. The album includes the singles “Heroes”, “You Are Unstoppable” and her Eurovision Song Contest 2014 winning song, “Rise Like a Phoenix”.


  1. You Are Unstoppable
  2. Up for Air
  3. Put That Fire Out
  4. Colours of Your Love
  5. Out of Body Experience
  6. Where Have All the Good Men Gone
  7. Somebody to Love
  8. Firestorm
  9. Pure
  10. Heroes
  11. Rise Like a Phoenix
  12. Other Side of Me
  13. You Are Unstoppable (Dynsty Rework)
  14. Heroes
    Digital Booklet – Conchita


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *