Carly Rae Jepsen – E•MO•TION

Emotion (stylized as E•MO•TION) is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on June 24, 2015 in Japan and is to be released on August 21, 2015 in North America and worldwide through 604, School Boy, Interscope and Universal.


1. Run Away with Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making the Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10. LA Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here to Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get to Hold You
17. Love Again
18. I Really Like You (Liam Keegan Remix Radio Edit)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *