Brandon Flowers – The Desired Effect

The Desired Effect is the second studio album by American singer/songwriter and the Killers frontman Brandon Flowers, which is scheduled for release on May 18, 2015 in the United Kingdom and May 19, 2015 in the United States. It was recorded at Battle Born Studios, Winchester, Nevada. It was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid and Brandon Flowers and mixed by Alan Moulder. It became available for pre-order on March 24, 2015.


  1. Dreams Come True
  2. Can’t Deny My Love
  3. I Can Change
  4. Still Want You
  5. Between Me and You
  6. Lonely Town
  7. Diggin’ Up the Heart
  8. Never Get You Right
  9. Untangled Love
  10. The Way It’s Always Been


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *