Birdy – Fire Within (Deluxe Version)

Birdy - Fire Within (Deluxe Version)

Fire Within is the second studio album by British singer-songwriter Birdy.  It is her first album of predominantly original compositions, her eponymous début album consisting largely of covers. Fire Within was released in Europe and Oceania in September 2013.

The North American release date is June 3, 2014. Prior to the North American release date, several album tracks and live versions of past songs were released as an EP titled Breathe on 24 September 2013.


1. Wings
2. Heart of Gold
3. Light Me Up
4. Words As Weapons
5. All You Never Say
6. Strange Birds
7. Maybe
8. No Angel
9. All About You
10. Standing In the Way of the Light
11. Shine
12. The Same
13. Dream
14. Older
15. Home

16. People Help the People
17. Skinny Love
18. Wings (Live)
19. 1901
20. Shelter
21. Without a Word
22. Young Blood
23. What You Want
24. People Help the People (Live at Sydney Opera House, April 2013)
25. Wings (Nu: Logic Remix)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *