Ariana Grande – My Everything (Deluxe)

Genres: Pop, Music, Rock, R&B/Soul, Contemporary R&B, Dance
Released: Aug 25, 2014
℗ 2014 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


  1. Intro
  2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder
  10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything
  13. Bang Bang
  14. Only 1
  15. You Don’t Know Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *