Alesso – Forever

Forever is the debut studio album by Swedish DJ and electronic dance music producer Alesso. It was released on iTunes on May 22, 2015 via Def Jam Recordings.


2. Payday
3. Heroes (We Could Be) [feat. Tove Lo]
4. Tear the Roof Up
5. Cool (feat. Roy English)
6. Scars (feat. Ryan Tedder)
7. Sweet Escape (feat. Sirena)
8. Destinations
9. If It Wasn’t For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control (feat. Hurts)
12. All This Love (feat. Noonie Bao)
13. If I Lose Myself
14. Immortale


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *