Adam Lambert – The Original High (Deluxe Version)

The Original High is the third studio album by American recording artist Adam Lambert, set to be released on June 12, 2015, by Warner Bros. Records. Executive produced by Max Martin and Shellback, the duo responsible for co-writing and producing Lambert’s early-career hits “Whataya Want from Me” and “If I Had You”, the album marks Lambert’s first release since leaving previous record label, RCA Records. The record’s style has been described as pop, with additional influences of dance, house and funk genres.

The album was preceded by the release of its lead single, “Ghost Town”, on April 21, 2015.


1 Ghost Town [Explicit]
2 The Original High
3 Another Lonely Night [Explicit]
4 Underground
5 There I Said It
6 Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7 Evil In the Night
8 Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9 Things I Didn’t Say
10 The Light
11 Heavy Fire
12 After Hours (Bonus Track)
13 Shame (Bonus Track)
14 These Boys (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *