Anja Nissen – I’m So Excited (feat. & Cody Wise) – EP

“I’m So Excited” is a single of Australian singer Anja Nissen, features vocal from & Cody Wise. The EP of this single was released on 31 October 2014 via Universal Music Australia.

Nissen is the winner of the third series of The Voice. She is signed to the Music Group. She lists her influences as Patti LaBelle, Aretha Franklin, Celine Dion and Mariah Carey.

Anja Nissen – I’m So Excited (feat. & Cody Wise) information

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 31 October 2014
℗ 2014 Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.


Dean Ray – Coming Back – Single

Dean Ray – Coming Back description:

“Coming Back” is the first single with Sony Music Entertainment Australia by Australian singer and songwritter Dean Pritchard, better know Dean Ray.

In 2014, he was the runner-up on the sixth series of The X Factor Australia. Ray subsequently received a recording contract with Sony Music Australia and released his debut single “Coming Back”.

Dean Ray – Coming Back information

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 24 October 2014
℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.


Foo Fighters – Congregation – Single

Foo Fighters – Congregation description:

“Congregation” is the third lead single from upcoming album “Sonic Highways” by American rock band Foo Fighters.

“Sonic Highways” is the eighth studio album of Foo Fighters. They have signed to RCA Records to release this album on Nov 10, 2014. It includes 8 track, before “Congregation”, there were “Something From Nothing” and “The Feast and the Famine“.

Foo Fighters – Congregation information

Genres: Rock, Music, Adult Alternative, Alternative, Grunge, Hard Rock
Released: Oct 31, 2014
℗ 2014 Roswell Records, Inc. under license to RCA Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment


A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos

A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos description:

“Atomos” is the title of the second studio album by Adam Wiltzie and Dustin O’Halloran’s (A Winged Victory For The Sullen). It was released on Oct 06, 2014 via lidmusic/dustinohalloranmu.

A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos information

Genres: Electronic, Music, Rock, Jazz, Big Band, Ambient, Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Released: Oct 06, 2014
℗ 2014 lidmusic/dustinohalloranmusi